Who am I?

Annyeonghaseyo!

From that alone, you can tell something about me right away. 🙂

My name is Mazeli. It’s just a name I use on social media; I don’t dare use my real name for privacy reasons. I write from Baguio City, the summer capital of the Philippines.

I’m a 30-something government worker, single, a little overweight and introverted. I started this blog so I can write random thoughts somewhere other than Facebook.

Fingers crossed, I hope I can manage to post several writings after this.

 

Leave a Reply

